The Strokes: Last Nite

Shirin: Chanson D'Amour

Wayne Shanklin Chanson D'Amour Paintings by Rene Gruau Music Performed by SHIRIN

Simaro Massiya Lutumba: Mabele (Ntoto)

DAILY NATION, MARCH 31, 2019 -- The death of one of Africa’s greatest musicians, Lutumba Ndumanueno Simaro Massiya, brings the curtain down on the career of yet another rhumba colossus who has provided solid entertainment across the continent for over half a century. Simaro, who was born in Kinshasa in the Democratic Republic of Congo on March 19, 1938, died on Saturday. News of the ...

Judit Varga: Abspann

Shirin: Manuel de Falla: La Vida Breve "Life is short"

Emanuel de Falla La Vida Breve Performed by SHIRIN

Mon Laferte: Si Tú Me Quisieras

Shirin: Franz Schubert: Unfinished Symphony, Piano Version

Franz Schubert Symphony No. 8 in B minor Unfinished Symphony 1. Allegro moderato Arranged for 2 Pianos Performed by SHIRIN THOMAS

Tomaso Albinoni: Adagio in G Minor

Shirin: My Heart at Thy Dear Voice from Samson et Dalila Opera

Camille Saint-Saëns Mon coeur s'ouvre à ta voix "My Heart at Thy Dear Voice" from Samson et Dalila Opera Piano Version Performed by Shirin

Afrocuban all stars: Guajira el son te llama